Veuve Clicquot Announces Winners Of The 50th BOLD Woman Awards

Veuve Clicquot, the iconic champagne house, celebrated the 50th anniversary of the BOLD Woman Awards. Mel Smith CBE, Former CEO of Ocado Retail was announced the winner of BOLD award and Mursal Hedayat MBE, Co-Founder of Chatterbox the winner of the BOLD Future Award.

The likes of Laura Jackson, Victoria Prew, Montana Brown, Lorraine Copes and Sharmadean Reid MBE joined host Naga Munchetty in festivities showcasing the achievements of audacious and innovative female entrepreneurs, giving them visibility in a world historically dominated by men.

Guests enjoyed Veuve Clicquot Yellow Label and canapés in the heart of London at the Royal Opera House, joining in the anniversary celebrations were previous alumni winners including Debbie Moore OBE and Jan Fletcher, alongside female leaders of the future Charly Cox and Emma-Louise Boynton.

Guests absorbed a panel discussion with Pip Jamieson, Sharmadean Reid MBE and Jan Fletcher. To close the magnificent evening the Maison’s Le Grande Dame champagne was poured to toast the 50th anniversary milestone.


Post a Comment